Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
3 golden objects Minnesota Legislature

Office of the Legislative Auditor - Financial Audit Division

Reports Issued in 2001

01-01     Administration, Department of
01-02 Minnesota State Retirement System
01-03 Disability, Council on
01-04 Health, Department of
01-05 State-Paid Per Diems
01-06 Labor and Industry, Department of
01-07 Economic Security, Department of
01-08 Children, Families & Learning, Department of
01-09 Children, Families & Learning Grant Administration, Department of
01-10 Human Services, Department of
01-11 Finance, Department of
01-12 State Treasurer, Office of
01-13 Transportation, Department of
01-14 Natural Resources, Department of
01-15 Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
01-16 North Hennepin Community College
01-17 Administrative Hearings, Office of
01-18 Strategic and Long Range Planning, Office of
01-19 State Agricultural Society
01-20 St. Cloud State University
01-21 Barber Examiners, Board of
01-22 Metropolitan Sports Facilities Commission
01-23 Water and Soil Resources, Board of
01-24 Partnership for Action Against Tobacco
01-25 Secretary of State, Office of the
01-26 Peace Officer Standards and Training (POST) Board
01-27 Attorney General, Office of the
01-28 Hibbing Community College
01-29 State Auditor, Office of the
01-30 Riverland Community College
01-31 Animal Health, Board of
01-32 Ombudsman for Mental Health and Mental Retardation
01-33 Pollution Control Agency
01-34 Governor, Office of the
01-35 Metropolitan Mosquito Control District
01-36 Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical
01-37 Rochester Community and Technical College
01-38 Agriculture, Department of
01-39 Minnesota State Academies
01-40 Perpich Center for Arts Education
01-41 Tax Court
01-42 Crime Victim Services, Center for
01-43 Public Safety, Department of
01-44 St. Cloud Technical College
01-45 Higher Education Services Office
01-46 Anoka Ramsey Community College
01-47 Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College
01-48 Selected Health-Related Licensing Boards
01-49 Inver Hills Community College
01-50 Anoka-Hennepin Technical College
01-51 Ridgewater College

More Information

Office of the Legislative Auditor, Room 140, 658 Cedar St., St. Paul, MN 55155 : or 651‑296‑4708